border top
border bottom
border bottom
border bottom

Maks Chmerkovskiy Teaching Tour 2021

Maksim Chmerkovskiy will be visiting a DWM Dance Studio near you this coming May (dates below). He will be available for private coaching lessons and will host Masterclasses in some studios.

Here’s everything you need to know:

– No partner necessary (but feel free to bring some friends, the more the merrier!)
– Absolutely no dance experience necessary
– Face-masks will be mandatory

For more information and to make a reservation, please contact your local DWM studio ASAP!
Space is very limited due to safety precautions!

Tour Schedule

May 10th, 2021
📍Dance With Me Buckhead
📲Call or text 404.400.1121 to RSVP
📧Email: buckhead@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:00PM

May 11th, 2021
📍Dance With Me Stamford
📲Call or text 203.674.8100 to RSVP
📧Email: stamford@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 8:30PM

May 12th, 2021
📍Dance With Me SoHo & Dance With Me Midtown
📲Call or text SoHo 212.840.3262 or Midtown 212.837.8111 to RSVP
📧Email: soho@dancewithmeusa.com
📧Email: midtown@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class in Soho at 7:00PM

May 13th, 2021
📍Dance With Me Long Island
📲Call or text Long Island 516.656.9500
📧Email: longisland@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:00PM

May 14th, 2021
📍Dance With Me Fort Lee & Dance With Me Glen Rock
📲Call or text Glen Rock 201.447.4200 or Fort Lee 201.941.7797
📧Email: fortlee@dancewithmeusa.com
📧Email: glenrock@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:00PM in Fort Lee

May 17th, 2021
📍Dance With Galleria
📲Call or text 713.360.3262 to RSVP
📧Email: galleria@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:40PM

May 18th, 2021
📍Dance With Me The Woodlands
📲Call or text 832.777.7200 to RSVP
📧Email: woodlands@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 6:50PM

May 19th, 2021
📍Dance With Me Austin
📲Call or text 512.672.8222 to RSVP
📧Email: austin@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:40PM

May 20th, 2021
📍Dance With Me Fort Worth
📲Call or text 817.813.8300 to RSVP
📧Email: fortworth@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:40PM

May 21st, 2021
📍Dance With Me Southlake
📲Call or text 817.251.1444 to RSVP
📧Email: southlake@dancewithmeusa.com

Master Class at 7:40PM

back

WANT TO STAY INFORMED

Join the #DWMFAM Exclusive List!

Copyright 2021 Dance With Me All Rights Reserved