border top
border bottom
border bottom
border bottom
image

VIRTUAL DANCE CLASSES

REGISTER BELOW

 

DANCE WITH ME VIRTUAL GROUP CLASSES

An interactive way to keep practicing, getting better, and having fun doing it with others!

NEW FOUR WEEK PROGRAM STARTS JANUARY 4TH

MONDAYS – Tone Your Body w/ Elena
12:00PM ET | 11:00AM CT | 9:00AM PT

MONDAYS –Smooth Fundamentals w/ Kosta
8:00PM ET | 7:00PM CT | 5:00PM PT

TUESDAYS – West Coast Swing w/ Emma
12:00PM ET | 11:00AM CT | 9:00AM PT

WEDNESDAYS – A Chorus Line w/ Srna
8:00PM ET | 7:00PM CT | 5:00PM PT

THURSDAYS – Rhythm w/ Chris 
2:00PM ET | 11:00AM CT | 9:00AM PT

THURSDAYS – Latin w/ Lindsey
8:00PM ET | 7:00PM CT | 5:00PM PT

01/08  – VAL CHMERKOVSKIY
8:00PM ET | 7:00PM CT | 5:00PM PT
Special Master Class 

01/26  – MAKS CHMERKOVSKIY
9:00PM ET | 8:00PM CT | 6:00PM PT
Special Master Class 

PRICING:
A La Carte Class – $20
Val  Masterclass – $40
Maks  Masterclass – $40
Single 4 Week Session – $59
All 26 Classes – $169

D
back

WANT TO STAY INFORMED

Join the #DWMFAM Exclusive List!

Copyright 2021 Dance With Me All Rights Reserved